ThriveWorking together in Trafford

Third Sector Awards – Do You Think Your Charity Should Be Recognised For it’s Achievements?

Do you think your charity or third sector organisation deserves to be recognised for it's achievements?

The Third Sector Awards recognise excellence from across the sector. Categories for 2015 include:

  • Most Admired Charity
  • Most Admired Chief Executive
  • Celebrity Charity Champion

  • Their mission is to educate and inspire by showcasing the fantastic work that is taking place in charities across the country. To help us achieve this mission, every entrant will receive feedback from our expert judges about the relative strengthens of their submission and we will provide clear reasons why a charity is shortlisted or wins a coveted Third Sector Award.

    The centrepiece of this celebration takes place on 24th September 2015 at the Grand Connaught Rooms in London.

    This year's Third Sector Awards will also incorporate Britain's Most Admired Charities Awards, Third Sector’s highly coveted set of awards that is determined by the sector itself.

    The shortlist for the Most Admired Charity, Most Admired Chief Executive and Celebrity Charity Champion awards will be drawn from nominations from a group of influential figures in the charity sector and the winners determined by a vote by the sector later this year. No nominations can be made for these awards.

    Deadline for all entries is Thursday 4th June 2015
    To find out more about the awards and how to enter, please click here.

    1st May 2015